Tag: Australia

All 32 Teams Squad For FIFA World Cup 2018

21st Edition of World cup 2018 Russia Tournament will be held between June 14 and July 15, 2018, in 11 Russian cities which are Moscow, St. Petersburg, Kazan, Nizhny Novgorod, Saransk, Kaliningrad, Volgograd, Yekaterinburg, Samara, Soch. The 2018 FIFA World Cup Football tournament is almost near to kick off. On